Personliga Tränare


Anna Hult

Anna Hult

Personlig Tränare
Löpning

070-519 89 55
anna.hult@m3gym.se

Carl Spindler - M3Gym

Carl Spindler

PT ansvarig
Personlig Tränare
Naprapat

073-507 09 90
carl@m3gym.se

Daniela Serlachius - M3Gym

Daniela Serlachius

Personlig Tränare

073-544 69 33
daniela@m3gym.se

Elias Carlsson

Elias Carlsson

Personlig Tränare
Kiropraktor

elias@m3gym.se

Helen Clemens - M3Gym

Helen Clemens

Personlig Tränare

0708-97 74 34
helen@m3gym.se

Jennifer

Jennifer Danielsson

Personlig Tränare
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Kostrådgivare
Sociala Medier

0703-55 44 32
jennifer@m3gym.se

Lasse Stolt - M3Gym

Lasse Stolt

Träningskonsult

072-313 11 05
lasse@m3gym.se

Malin Ehnström

Malin Ehnström

Gruppträningsansvarig
Personlig Tränare
Instruktör

 

Signe Höglund - M3Gym

Signe Höglund

Platschef, Leg. Naprapat
Idrottskonsulent
Personlig tränare

070-523 19 88
signe@m3gym.se

Kontaktinformation

Adress:  Värdshusvägen 11, 181 63 Lidingö    Telefon:  08-546 990 04    E-post:  info@m3gym.se 

Följ oss

Gilla oss på Facebook  Gilla oss på Instagram  M3 Gym på Youtube